There are questions in your life that you don’t need answers but to trust God.

Genesis 12:1 The Lord had said to Abram, “Go from your country, your people and your father’s household to the land I will show you. Most of us spent a lot of time “Why Lord” instead of trusting God with our lives. The only thing you’ll achieve with asking why, is moving away from God. Job 9:7-8 If he commands it, the sun won’t rise and the stars won’t shine. He alone has spread out the heavens and marches on the waves of the sea.

Nothing happens under this earth and he does not know. In your situation, know that he’s working on and answer. Psalm 138:8  The LORD will perfect that which concerns me; Your mercy, O LORD, endures forever; Do not forsake the works of Your hands.

Nothing happens in my life without Him knowing. Psalm 138:3 As soon as I pray, you answer me; you encourage me by giving me strength.

Leave a Reply

