Your descendent will benefit from you walking worthy of your calling.

Ephesians 4:1 As a prisoner for the Lord, then, I urge you to live a life worthy of the calling you have received.Your descendent will benefit from you walking worthy of your calling. You have a promise, Psalm 37:25 I was young and now I am old, yet I have never seen the righteous forsaken or their children begging bread.

Take care of God’s things, He will take care of yours. The time you have dedicated to God never go unnoticed. 2 Kings 4:1 The wife of a man from the I company of the prophets cried out to Elisha, “Your servant my husband is dead, and you know that he revered the Lord. But now his creditor is coming to take my two boys as his slaves.” God’s plan is to prosper you even when things seem impossible, know that He is God and He will do what He said He will do. Have faith and stay true to the cause. 2 Kings 4:16 “About this time next year,” Elisha said, “you will hold a son in your arms.” “No, my lord!” she objected. “Please, man of God, don’t mislead your servant!”

The opposite is true, disobedience cause cause you are those coming after your dearly. Exodus 20:5 You must not bow down to them or worship them, for I, the LORD your God, am a jealous God who will not tolerate your affection for any other gods. I lay the sins of the parents upon their children; the entire family is affected-even children in the third and fourth generations of those who reject me.

Leave a Reply

