Pray in your busyness

Most of the time we give an excuse that we were tired and therefore could not pray. There is no convenience place and time to pray. Wherever you are continue with your communion with God. 1 Timothy 2:8 I desire therefore that the men pray everywhere, lifting up holy hands, without wrath and doubting. Learn to engage in simple prayer wherever you go. Lord, thank for the breath of life. Lord I’m going out, may you protect me. Lord, grant me wisdom in what I will be doing doing today and in dealing with people I meet today. Lord protect my family. Lord, thank you for the food on my table. Lord thank you that I have a job. Busyness drains your spiritual life, but remember that God is there with you. Don’t wait until you get home to have a relationship with him.1 Thessalonians 5:17 pray without ceasing.

Leave a Reply

