What makes a Christian vulnerable to spiritual attacks is prayer less life.

1 Thessalonians 5:17-18 pray without ceasing, in everything give thanks; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you. Prayer creates a wall around us which makes it impossible for the devil to attack. The devil is waiting for an opportune moment to deal with you. Any gap in prayer is enough.

Jesus warned Peter about the devil’s plan and that he must makes sure he does not find him weak. Luke 22:31-32 And the Lord said, “Simon, Simon! Indeed, Satan has asked for you, that he may sift you as wheat. But I have prayed for you, that your faith should not fail; and when you have returned to Me, strengthen your brethren.”

2 thoughts on “What makes a Christian vulnerable to spiritual attacks is prayer less life.

    • I wish we could see the impact of our prayers. When I got saved I testified to my, that while planning my no good plans, I could fill while away that she is praying for me and will sometimes stop the trip I was about to take.

Leave a Reply

