Salvation changes your life pattern

Before you are born again, there are things that matters that once you receive salvation no longer. You no longer comply to worldly principles but want to do all you can for his sake.

Philippians 3:7-9 I once thought these things were valuable, but now I consider them worthless because of what Christ has done. Yes, everything else is worthless when compared with the infinite value of knowing Christ Jesus my Lord. For his sake I have discarded everything else, counting it all as garbage, so that I could gain Christ and become one with him. I no longer count on my own righteousness through obeying the law; rather, I become righteous through faith in Christ. For God’s way of making us right with himself depends on faith.

I’d rather man be disappointed with me than God cause i’ve never experienced his anger. Once grace is taken away from you, it will be difficult to get it back.

Leave a Reply

