To be called means you a threat to satan’s kingdom. You have just declared war.

Isaiah 6:8 Then I heard the Lord asking, “Whom should I send as a messenger to this people? Who will go for us?” I said, “Here I am. Send me.” When you are called, know that you have just declared war against the devil’s kingdom. You cannot afford to leave life the way you used to. You must increase your prayer life. When a man’s space is threatened, he finds ways to stop his enemies before they get to him. 

Jeremiah 1:19 They will fight you, but they will fail. For I am with you, and I will take care of you. I, the LORD, have spoken!” The devil will come with all he has to fight the calling even if it means attacking those around you. He will attack those around you so that your focus is on them. God cannot call you and not protect you, it’s only you who can move yourself from Him.
The anointing does not only attract good things even challenges becomes more. When something good is about to be birthed, Satan is aware and will to stop it.

Leave a Reply

