There is no coincidence in this earth.

As a child of God, know that what happens to you comes with express permission from above. Matthew 10:29-31 What is the price of two sparrows-one copper coin? But not a single sparrow can fall to the ground without your Father knowing it. And the very hairs on your head are all numbered. So don’t be afraid; you are more valuable to God than a whole flock of sparrows.


God trust us to withstand the challenges we come across. We must always have faith that as He promised, He will never leave us to fight something that is above our capability.2 Corinthians 12:9 Each time he said, “My grace is all you need. My power works best in weakness.” So now I am glad to boast about my weaknesses, so that the power of Christ can work through me.
In every situation, have God in mind. Don’t attribute your situations to the devil. Don’t elevate him to a level he does not deserve. Isaiah 46:9-10 Remember the things I have done in the past. For I alone am God! I am God, and there is none like me. Only I can tell you the future before it even happens. Everything I plan will come to pass, for I do whatever I wish.

Not all sicknesses are medical and not all are spiritual.

Sickness can be caused or associated with evil spirit. The Ministry of healing frequently has to do with driving out demons.
Luke 4:40-41 When the sun was setting, all those who had any that were sick with various diseases brought them to Him; and He laid His hands on every one of them and healed them. And demons also came out of many, crying out and saying, “You are the Christ, the Son of God!” And He, rebuking them, did not allow them to speak, for they knew that He was the Christ.

When you are facing a situation of grief, know that Jesus understands sorrow

Jesus understands sorrow. Isaiah 53:3 He was despised and rejected- a man of sorrows, acquainted with deepest grief. We turned our backs on him and looked the other way. He was despised, and we did not care.When Jesus saw the family of Lazarus crying, he wept because he is acquainted with sorrow.

John 11:33-35 When Jesus saw her weeping and saw the other people wailing with her, a deep anger welled up within him, and he was deeply troubled. “Where have you put him?” he asked them. They told him, “Lord, come and see.” Then Jesus wept.