If people make you, they will break you

1 Samuel 15:24 Then Saul said to Samuel, “I have sinned, for I have transgressed the commandment of the LORD and your words, because I feared the people and obeyed their voice. Curse is a man who fear man. There are things and times where you need the help of others to move forward and there are those that only you have to to do. John 5:7 “I can’t, sir,” the sick man said, “for I have no one to put me into the pool when the water bubbles up. Someone else always gets there ahead of me.”

Don’t you wives realize that your husbands might be saved because of you

Proverbs 18:22 The man who finds a wife finds a treasure, and he receives favor from the LORD. Today marks 15 years of our marriage and it’s because of her that I am a born again Christian.

1 Corinthians 7:14-16 For the believing wife brings holiness to her marriage, and the believing husband brings holiness to his marriage.