Get out of the spirit of Naaman, to experience the supernatural power of God.

Reasoning stands in our way to experiencing the supernatural power of God.There are men and woman of God who limit the works of God but constraining the operation to their presence. 2 Kings 5:11 But Naaman became furious, and went away and said, “Indeed, I said to myself, ‘He will surely come out to me, and stand and call on the name of the LORD his God, and wave his hand over the place, and heal the leprosy.’

God can resolve your situation wherever you are. Pray that God help you move in faith. Jeremiah 23:23 Am I a God who is only close at hand?” says the LORD. “No, I am far away at the same time. The centurion believed that God’s Word can reach and heal his servant, why are others finding it difficult that People can be healed wherever they are when a servant of God pray for them? Are we following the same Bible or the same Master? Matthew 8:8 But the officer said, “Lord, I am not worthy to have you come into my home. Just say the word from where you are, and my servant will be healed.

Leave a Reply

