How you feel about your mother does not define her less as a mother, celebrate her role.

My mother’s womb is the perfect one to achieve what God wanted to achieve in bringing me to this earth same as yours. Psalm 139:13 You made all the delicate, inner parts of my body and knit me together in my mother’s womb. Everyone who is alive now, remember that someone bore the pain. We are breathing because of mother’s 9 months free rent and free food. There are accidental relationships but there is no accidental child. Your parents may not have planned you, but God did. He was not at all surprised by your birth, he expected it. Isaiah 44:2 Thus says the LORD who made you And formed you from the womb.

Proverbs 23:25 So give your father and mother joy! May she who gave you birth be happy.

Happy Mothers Day!

