God heals, deliver and bless as He wills.

Luke 4:25-27 “Certainly there were many needy widows in Israel in Elijah’s time, when the heavens were closed for three and a half years, and a severe famine devastated the land. Yet Elijah was not sent to any of them. He was sent instead to a foreigner-a widow of Zarephath in the land of Sidon. And many in Israel had leprosy in the time of the prophet Elisha, but the only one healed was Naaman, a Syrian.”

When there is a declaration at church, we all shout “Amen” and few will come with a testimony. When a pastor preaches at a sermon attended by hundreds or thousand, no matter how powerful the message was, few will run with it and to others, it was just information.

You can go to any ministry where there is deliverance, you’ll find people who are members, who you’ll wonder why the man or woman of God doesn’t deliver them. It is not their decision but God.

Exodus 33:19 The LORD replied, “I will make all my goodness pass before you, and I will call out my name, Yahweh, before you. For I will show mercy to anyone I choose, and I will show compassion to anyone I choose.

Leave a Reply

